Advisory Board


International Advisory Board

Dr. Barbara Martin
Director of WAVLD
Dr. Gian Luca Autorino
Chair of 18th ISWAVLD
Ms. Jennifer N. Lasley
MPH Chargée de mission Sustainable laboratory initiatives Programmes Department Biological Threat Reduction and Operational Partnerships, World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE)



Local Advisory Board

Dr. Aphai Sinthusang
Director General of Department of Livestock Development
Prof. Dr. Suvichai Rojanasathein
President of Veterinary Council of Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jatuporn Krajaisri
Chair of Thailand Veterinary Dean Consortium
Dr. Somchuan Ratanamunkalanond
President of Thai Veterinary Medical Association under the Royal Patronage
Assistant Professor Dr. Monchanok Vijarnsorn
President of Veterinary Practioner Association of Thailand
Dr.Pramote Talawat
President of Thai Swine Veterinary Association
President of Thai Poultry Veterinary Association
President of Thai Society of Veterinary Pathology
Mr. Benjapol Nakprasert
Director of The Zoological Park Organization under the Royal Patronage
President of Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau
Dr. Patarawee Soisangwan
Director of Laboratory Standardization, Department of Medical Science
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rungtip Chuanchuen
Director AMR Center, Faculty of Veterinary Science, Chulalongkorn University
Dr. Narin Romlumduan
Vice President of Terrestrial Animal the Technical and Academic, Chareon Pokaphand Company
Dr. Daranai Viboonpong
Assistant Vice President of Betagro Science Center